Indian Idol S12 winner announced!

The Grand Finale of Indian Idol was finally over after 12 hours and the winner was announced.


After the wait of 12 hour long finale, finally the results of Indian Idol season 12 were announced. The grand finale after its six hours had the Great Khali alias Dalip Singh Rana, and Vishal Dadlani followed with the soothing performances. Bharti Singh and her husband, Haarsh Limbhachiyaa hosted the show for a while making it more entertaining and for the whole day, Aditya Narayan and Jay Bhanushali hosted the show.

Pawandeep Rajan

Aditya Narayan in the beginning of the finale hoped to have a girl winner this season but his wish could not get fulfilled as the trophy of Indian Idol season 12 was announced in name of Pawandeep Rajan. Arunita Kanjilal stood second, Sayli Kamble third and Mohd Danish, Nihal Tauro and Shanmukha Priya stood 4th, 5th and 6th respectively.

For more details of the programme visit:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here